Big Boi – Vicious Lies And Dangerous Rumors (iTunes Version)-2012

Description: 2012 solo release from one half of Hip Hop duo Outkast. Vicious Lies and Dangerous Rumors is Big Boi’s second solo album and promises to be just as genre bending and exciting as Big Boi’s other projects. Featuring guest appearances from artists like Theophilus London, Little Dragon and Kelly Rowland, TI, and Ludacris.

[Notes]: This is the iTunes deluxe version and included are 3 bonus tracks and a fancy 16-page booklet.

Track List:

1 Ascending
2 The Thickets (feat. Sleepy Brown)
3 Apple of My Eye
4 Objectum Sexuality (feat. Phantogram)
5 In the a (feat. T.I. & Ludacris)
6 She Hates Me (feat. Kid Cudi)
7 Cpu (feat. Phantogram)
8 Thom Pettie (feat. Little Dragon & Killer Mike)
9 Mama Told Me (feat. Kelly Rowland)
10 Lines (feat. A$AP Rocky & Phantogram)
11 Shoes For Running (feat. B.o.B & Wavves)
12 Raspberries (feat. Mouche & Scar)
13 Tremendous Damage (feat. Bosko)
14 Descending (feat. Little Dragon)
15 Higher Res (feat. Jai Paul & Little Dragon)
16 Gossip (feat. UGK & Big K.R.I.T.)
17 She Said OK (feat. Theophilus London & Tre Luce)

+ Digital Booklet – Vicious Lies and Dangerous Rumors (Deluxe Explicit Version)

Release Name: Big_Boi-Vicious_Lies_And_Dangerous_Rumors-(iTunes_Version)-2012
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
Label: ℗ 2012 The Island Def Jam Music Group
Format: m4a – pdf
Size: 138 MB
Store Date: Dec 07, 2012



Feel free to post your Big Boi – Vicious Lies And Dangerous Rumors (iTunes Version)-2012 torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.