Ben Harper With Charlie Musselwhite – Get Up-2013-SSR

Description: Ben Harper has teamed with renowned harmonica master Charlie Musselwhite to create Get Up!, a piercing song-cycle of struggle and heart, slated for release by Stax Records/Concord Music Group on January 29th, 2013. Recorded in Los Angeles and produced by Harper, Get Up!, is his 12th studio album and first new recording since 2011′s Give Till It’s Gone (Virgin).
A striking mix of blues, gospel, roots and R&B, Get Up! features ten vivid musical character studies, skillfully rendered in cinematic detail, all written or co-written by Harper.

[Notes]: I also included this release for you: Ben_Harper_With_Charlie_Musselwhite-Get_Up-DVD-2013-JUST

Track List CD:

1. Don t Look Twice
2. I m In I m Out And I m Gone
3. We Can t End This Way
4. I Don t Believe A Word You Say
5. You Found Another Lover (I Lost Another Friend)
6. I Ride At Dawn
7. Blood Side Out
8. Get Up!
9. She Got Kick
10. All That Matters Now

Track List DVD:

1. I m In I m Out And I m Gone: The Making Of Get Up!
2. Don t Look Twice [Live from The Machine Shop]
3. All That Matters Now [Live from The Machine Shop]
4. You Found Another Lover (I Lost Another Friend) [Live from The Machine Shop]

Release Names: Ben_Harper_With_Charlie_Musselwhite-Get_Up-2013-SSR & Ben_Harper_With_Charlie_Musselwhite-Get_Up-DVD-2013-JUST
Genre: Rock, Blues
Label: Universal
Quality: Kbps Avg / 44.1 KHz / Joint Stereo
Size: 128.1 MB
Rip Date: 2013-01-29
Store Date: 2013-01-29



Feel free to post your Ben Harper With Charlie Musselwhite – Get Up-2013-SSR torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.