Barbra Streisand – Release Me (iTunes Version)-2012

Description: Barbra Streisand’s private music vault holds all the master tapes she’s recorded for five decades. Now, she’s sharing 11 previously unreleased songs, spanning a cross-section of her career from 1963 to the present.
For the first time ever in a career spanning over 50 years, Barbra Streisand has curated a compilation of previously unreleased material, to come in the form of Release Me her first album of this kind. Having accumulated hundreds of previously unreleased recordings in the course of her unparalleled career, Barbra spent a year in the painstaking process of going through this body of work picking the pieces for this unique collection. Highlights include a striking version of “I Think It’s Gonna Rain Today” with Barbra on vocals and Randy Newman on keyboards from 1971, and “With One More Look”, an unreleased track from her top selling album A Star Is Born.
Release Me was produced by Barbra Streisand & Jay Landers.

Track List:

1 Being Good Isn’t Good Enough (from “Hallelujah, Baby!”)
2 Didn’t We
3 Willow Weep for Me
4 Try to Win a Friend
5 I Think It’s Going to Rain Today
6 With One More Look At You (from “A Star Is Born”)
7 Lost In Wonderland
8 How Are Things in Glocca Morra? / Heather On the Hill (from “Finian’s Rainbow / Brigadoon”)
9 Mother and Child
10 If It’s Meant to Be
11 Home (from “The Wiz”)

Release Name: Barbra_Streisand-Release_Me_(iTunes_Version)-2012
Genre: Pop, Vocal Pop
Label: ℗ 2012 Barbra Streisand, 2012 Columbia Records
Format: m4a
Size: 89 MB
Store Date: Oct 05, 2012


Feel free to post your Barbra Streisand – Release Me (iTunes Version)-2012 torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.