Bad Religion – True North (iTunes Version)-2013

Here is the new album by Punk Veteran Bad Religion.

Description: In a world still brimming with rampant anti intellectualism, inequality and oppression, Bad Religion’s signature brand of sonically charged humanist dissent seems as relevant as ever. On True North, the storied band deliberately revisits and refines the powerful and melodic Southern California sound they helped to define. 16 songs. 35 minutes. Punk Rock.

Track List:

1 True North
2 Past is Dead
3 Robin Hood in Reverse
4 Land of Endless Greed
5 F**k You (Explicit)
6 Dharma and the Bomb
7 Hello Cruel World
8 Vanity
9 In Their Hearts is Right
10 Crisis Time
11 Dept. Of False Hope
12 Nothing to Dismay
13 Popular Consensus
14 My Head Is Full of Ghosts
15 The Island
16 Changing Tide

Release Name: Bad_Religion-True_North_(iTunes_Version)-2013
Genre: Punk, Rock
Label: ℗ 2013 Epitaph
Format: m4a
Size: 78 MB
Store Date: Jan 22, 2013



Feel free to post your Bad Religion – True North (iTunes Version)-2013 torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.