Bad Meets Evil – Hell The Sequel [iTunes Deluxe Version]-2011

Description: 2011 release from this Hip Hop duo featuring Royce da 5’9 and Eminem. They are best known for collaborating on a self-titled song that appeared on Eminem’s major-label debut album The Slim Shady LP in 1999 and their early association with Dr. Dre and his label Aftermath Entertainment. The duo recorded numerous well received underground songs including the popular song ‘Renegade’ which would later be used on Jay-Z’s The Blueprint album with Royce’s verses replaced by Jay-Z. They have also recorded numerous freestyles together, including a 12-minute long battle. Bad Meets Evil split up in 2000, after Royce fell out with Eminem’s group, D12 and Dr. Dre. They have since reunited.

[Notes]: iTunes deluxe version includes 2 extra tracks and a badass 19-page booklet with lyrics.

Track List:

1 Welcome 2 Hell
2 Fast Lane
3 The Reunion
4 Above the Law
5 I’m On Everything (feat. Mike Epps)
6 A Kiss
7 Lighters (feat. Bruno Mars)
8 Take from Me
9 Loud Noises (feat. Slaughterhouse)
10 Living Proof
11 Echo

+ Digital Booklet – Hell: The Sequel Bad Meets Evil

Release Name: Bad_Meets_Evil-Hell_The_Sequel_[iTunes_Deluxe_Version]2011
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
Label: ℗ 2011 Shady Records/Interscope Records
Format: m4a
Size: 103 MB
Store Date: Jun 14, 2011



Feel free to post your Bad Meets Evil – Hell The Sequel [iTunes Deluxe Version]-2011 torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.