Avril Lavigne – Let Go (iTunes Version)-2002

Description: 2002 debut album from the Canadian pop diva including the hits ‘Complicated’ and ‘I’m With You’. The album was credited as the biggest pop debut of 2002. It was released to generally positive critical reviews, although Lavigne’s songwriting received some criticism, Let Go was 6x platinum in the United States. It also did extremely well in Canada, receiving a diamond certification from the Canadian Recording Industry Association, as well as reaching multi-platinum in many countries around the world, including the UK in which she became the youngest female solo artist to have a number-one album in the region.

Track List:

1 Losing Grip
2 Complicated
3 Sk8er Boi
4 I’m With You
5 Mobile
6 Unwanted
7 Tomorrow
8 Anything But Ordinary
9 Things I’ll Never Say
10 My World
11 Nobody’s Fool
12 Too Much to Ask
13 Naked

Release Name: Avril_Lavigne-Let_Go_(iTunes_Version)-2002
Genre: Pop
Label: ℗ 2002 Arista Records
Format: m4a
Size: 103.03 MB
Store Date: Sep 06, 2002



Feel free to post your Avril Lavigne – Let Go (iTunes Version)-2002 torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.