Author Archive: FNATiC

The Haunting Of Whaley House 2012 720p BluRay x264-BRMP

After DVDRip, here is a 720p BluRay rip of the movie The Haunting of Whaley House, a horror movie directed by Jose Prendes. Enjoy!

Plot: When a tour guide breaks into America’s Most Haunted House, a bit of amateur ghost hunting with friends turns into more horror than they could have ever imagined. Just because you don’t believe in ghosts, doesn’t mean they don’t believe in you!

Genre: Horror
IMDB rating: 3.9/10 from 511 users
Directed by: Jose Prendes
Starring: Alex Arleo, Arielle Brachfeld, Graham Denman
Runtime: 89 min

Release Name: The.Haunting.Of.Whaley.House.2012.720p.BluRay.x264-BRMP
Size: 4.4 GB
Video: x264 | 1280×720 | 5498 Kbps
Audio: English | DTS | 1510 Kbps
Subtitles: SUBS

Links: NFO | iMDB | TRAiLER | NTi

Download: UPLOADED

Childrens Hospital US S04E13 720 HDTV x264-EVOLVE

Here’s a new episode of Adult Swim’s “Childrens Hospital (US)”.

The Mafia run wild in the hospital.


x264 | AAC | 105 MB

x264 | AC3 | 296 MB

Boy Wonder 2010 720p BluRay x264-GECKOS

Scene group GECKOS brings us a 720p BluRay rip of Boy Wonder, an action, crime, drama movie about a traumatized boy who grows into a shy, determined teenager who patrols the mean streets of New York City, helping those in need and dishing out severe punishment to remorseless thugs. Enjoy!

Plot: A young boy witnesses the brutal murder of his mother during a Brooklyn car-jacking. Now a 17-year-old loner, Sean Donovan (Caleb Steinmeyer) is relentlessly haunted by his past and obsessed with finding his mother’s killer. Drawn into a nocturnal urban underworld, Sean’s consuming rage is vented one night, defending himself from a chaotic attack by a drug dealer. Thus begins his life as a quiet, straight-A student by day and a self-appointed hero at night. Investigating a series of vigilante murders, hot-shot new homicide detective Teresa Ames (Zulay Henao) takes an interest in Sean and his case. Engaged in a twisting game of cat and mouse, Sean and Teresa become allies by day … and enemies by night.

Genre: Action, Crime, Drama, Thriller
IMDB rating: 6.8/10 from 3,236 users
Directed by: Michael Morrissey
Starring: Caleb Steinmeyer, Zulay Henao, Bill Sage
Runtime: 93 min

Release Name: Boy.Wonder.2010.720p.BluRay.x264-GECKOS
Size: 4.4 GB
Video: XViD | 1280×536 | 5247 Kbps
Audio: English | DTS | 1510 Kbps
Subtitles: SUBS

Links: NFO | iMDB | TRAiLER | NTi

Download: UPLOADED

Angry Birds Star Wars v1 0 0 iPhone iPod Touch iPad-iOSPDA

After we’ve seen Angry Birds: Star Wars releases for PC and MacOS, here is a scene release for iPhone / iPod / iPad owners. Make sure you read instructions in the nfo, and enjoy this great game :)

Description: A long time ago in a galaxy far, far away… a group of desperate rebel birds faced off against a galactic menace: the Empire’s evil Pigtroopers! Rebel birds, striking from a hidden base, have won their first victory against the evil Imperial Pigs. During the battle, Rebel spies managed to steal secret plans to the Empire’s ultimate weapon, the PIG STAR, and are racing to deliver the plans to the Rebel Birds. Now they need your help! Join an epic adventure with the Angry Birds in the legendary Star Wars™ universe! Use the Force, wield your lightsaber, and blast away Pigtroopers on an intergalactic journey from the deserts of Tatooine to the depths of the Pig Star — where you’ll face off against the terrifying Darth Vader, Dark Lord of the Pigs! Can you become a Jedi Master and restore freedom to the galaxy?


  • HOURS AND HOURS OF ENGAGING GAMEPLAY – Explore more than 80 levels in iconic locations like Tatooine and the Pig Star. Can you dodge Imperial pigs, laser turrets, Tusken Raider pigs, and the dark side of the Force to get all three stars?
  • NEW GAMEPLAY MECHANICS – Use lightsabers, Blasters and Jedi powers to wreak havoc on the Imperial Pigs!
  • LEVEL UP YOUR BIRDS – Keep playing and level up your birds to improve their skills!
  • FREE UPDATES – This is only the beginning of the epic saga!
  • THE MIGHTY FALCON – Stuck on a tricky level? Earn stars and call the Mighty Falcon to rain down the destruction. New goals, achievements and gameplay!
  • PATH OF THE JEDI – The ultimate training ground for a Young Jedi, this in-app purchase unlocks 40 Dagobah Challenge Levels with Jedi Master Yoda! Master the Path of the Jedi to unlock the ultimate lightsaber!

Release Name: Angry.Birds.Star.Wars.v1.0.0.iPhone.3GS.iPhone.4.iPhone.4S.iPod.Touch.3.iPod.Touch.4.iPod.iPad-iOSPDA
Size: 26 MB
Links: NFO | HOMEPAGE | iTunes
Torrent search: NTi

Download: UPLOADED

Red Johnsons Chronicles-SKIDROW

Scene group SKIDROW released the game Red Johnson’s Chronicles for PC, a nice puzzle game with a lot of challenges for you to complete, enjoy!

Description: Try to stay alive… at least long enough to finish this investigation. You play the role of Red Johnson, a private detective who is trying to find his place in the corrupted city of Metropolis. You are taken on by the police who want you to solve a murder with no corpse. It’s up to you to look for clues, interrogate the witnesses and put the evidence together in order to find the perpetrator. You’ll also have to use your logic to solve the different enigmas, and occasionally, you’ll have to use your fists.


  • Discover Metropolis, its unique atmosphere and get to know the rules quickly if you want to survive.
  • Solve various puzzles to advance through the game.
  • Analyze the clues and use your logic to complete your investigation successfully.
  • Know the right way to speak to witnesses and sort out the truth from the lies.
  • An adventure game in a brutal world where you’ll need to learn how to fight.

Publisher: Lexis Numerique
Developer: Lexis Numerique
Genre: Puzzle

Release Name: Red.Johnsons.Chronicles-SKIDROW
Size: 1.05 GB
Torrent search: NTi

Download: UPLOADED

Mike and Molly S03E05 720p HDTV X264-DIMENSION

Here’s a new episode of CBS’s “Mike and Molly”.

Mike finds himself in a tough spot when his mother begins dating his boss.


x264 | AAC | 188 MB

x264 | AC3 | 832 MB

Partners 2012 S01E05 720p HDTV X264-DIMENSION

Here’s a new episode of CBS’s new comedy series “Partners”.

Joe and Louis’ financial problems force the partners to ask for their old jobs back. Meanwhile, Joe questions just how platonic Ali’s overly friendly kiss with Wyatt really is.

Links: HOMEPAGE | TVrage

x264 | AAC | 154 MB

x264 | AC3 | 624 MB

« Previous PageNext Page »