Atoms For Peace – AMOK-2013

I have another big leak for you today. It’s the debut album by Atoms for Peace titled “AMOK” which is scheduled to be released on February 25, 2013. The album features Radiohead singer Thom Yorke, Red Hot Chili Peppers bassist Flea, Radiohead producer Nigel Godrich, R.E.M. drummer Joey Waronker and Mauro Refosco. The LP includes 9 tracks and the artwork is by Radiohead longtime collaborator Stanley Donwood. Have a good one.

Description: Atoms For Peace is an experimental rock & electronic supergroup formed in late 2009 in Los Angeles, California. The group consists of Radiohead lead singer Thom Yorke (vocals, guitar and piano), Red Hot Chili Peppers bassist Flea (bass), longtime Radiohead producer Nigel Godrich (guitar, keyboards, synths), Joey Waronker of Beck & R.E.M. (drums) and instrumentalist Mauro Refosco (percussion). Their debut album, Amok, will be released on February 22 2013.

Line Up:

Thom Yorke – Vocals, Guitar, Piano (Radiohead)
Flea – Bass (Red Hot Chili Peppers)
Nigel Godrich – Guitar, Keyboards, Synths (Radiohead Producer)
Joey Waronker – Drums (R.E.M)
Mauro Refosco – Percussion (Forro In The Dark)

Track List:

1. Before Your Very Eyes…
2. Default
3. Ingenue
4. Dropped
5. Unless
6. Stuck Together Pieces
7. Judge, Jury and Executioner
8. Reverse Running
9. Amok

Release Name: Atoms_For_Peace-AMOK-2013
Genre: Rock
Label: XL Recordings
Quality: 320 Kbps Avg / 44.1 KHz / Joint Stereo
Size: 104 MB
Rip Date: 2013-02-17
Store Date: 2013-02-25



Feel free to post your Atoms For Peace – AMOK-2013 torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.