Atlas Genius – When It Was Now 2013-MTD

When It Was Now is the debut album from Atlas Genius that features the hit single “Trojans.” The Australian band has toured the US with groups like Silversun Pickups, Wolf Gang and Animal Kingdom and wrapped up their 2012 run with a sold-out headlining show at Los Angeles’ Troubadour.


1. Electric 4:04
2. If So 3:01
3. Back Seat 3:03
4. Trojans 3:39
5. Through The Glass 3:52
6. On A Day 3:27
7. Centred On You 3:36
8. Don’t Make A Scene 2:43
9. All These Girls 3:24
10. When It Was Now 3:31
11. Symptoms 3:21

Release Name: Atlas_Genius-When_It_Was_Now-2013-MTD
Size: 73.04 MB
Genre: Rock
Label: Warner Bros
Quality: 229 kbps avg
Runtime: 37:41 min



Feel free to post your Atlas Genius – When It Was Now 2013-MTD torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.