Arctic Monkeys – AM (JP iTunes Version)-2013

Description: Arctic Monkeys release their fifth album, entitled AM. AM was produced by James Ford and co-produced by Ross Orton at Sage & Sound Recording, LA and Rancho De La Luna, Joshua Tree. The album was engineered by Ian Shea and mixed by Tchad Blake. Josh Homme, Pete Thomas and Bill Ryder-Jones all make guest appearances on AM as do the words of John Cooper Clarke, on the track “I Wanna Be Yours.”

[Notes]: This is the Japanese version which is mastered for iTunes.

Track List:

1 Do I Wanna Know?
2 R U Mine?
3 One For the Road
4 Arabella
5 I Want It All
6 No. 1 Party Anthem
7 Mad Sounds
8 Fireside
9 Why’d You Only Call Me When You’re High?
10 Snap Out of It
11 Knee Socks
12 I Wanna Be Yours
13 Do I Wanna Know? [Video]

Release Name: Arctic_Monkeys-AM_(JP_iTunes_Version)-2013
Genre: Rock
Label: ℗ 2013 Domino Recording Co Ltd
Store Date: Sep 04, 2013



Feel free to post your Arctic Monkeys – AM (JP iTunes Version)-2013 torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.