All Time Low – Dirty Work (Deluxe Version) [iTunes Version]

“Dirty Work” is the fourth full-length studio album by American pop punk band All Time Low. The album will be the band’s major label debut and will be released through Interscope Records. This iTunes Deluxe Version includes 4 bonus tracks besides the 12 tracks included in the regular version. A digital booklet is also included.

Track List:

01. Do You Want Me (Dead?)
02. I Feel Like Dancin’
03. Forget About It
04. Guts (feat. Maja Ivarsson of The Sounds)
05. Time Bomb
06. Just the Way I’m Not
07. Under a Paper Moon
08. Return the Favor
09. No Idea
10. A Daydream Away
11. That Girl
12. Heroes
13. Get Down on Your Knees and Tell Me You Love Me
14. “My Only One
15. Merry Chirstmas, Kiss My Ass
16. Time Bomb” (acoustic)

Plus: Digital Booklet – Dirty Work

Name: All Time Low – Dirty Work (Deluxe Version) [iTunes Version]
Genre: Rock
Label: Interscope
Quality: MPEG-4 AAC Audio 44100Hz 16Bits 256Kbps
Size: 123.5MB
Release Year: 2011

Link: Here

To View iTunes Archive, CHECK HERE


Feel free to post your All Time Low – Dirty Work (Deluxe Version) [iTunes Version] torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.