Alkaline Trio – My Shame Is True 2013-FNT

FNT released the upcoming 9th studio album by Alkaline Trio titled “My Shame Is True” which is scheduled to be released on April 2, 2013.

Description: It’s been over a decade since Alkaline Trio released their first full-length album, Goddamnit. In that time, they’ve toured the world, sold over a million records and expanded their sound beyond their original straight-ahead punk style, incorporating more melody and production. With My Shame Is True, their eighth studio album, Alkaline Trio have honed their songwriting craft to a new high, coming with their strongest set of songs to date.

Track List:

1. She Lied To The FBI
2. I Wanna Be A Warhol
3. I’m Only Here To Disappoint
4. Kiss You To Death
5. The Temptation Of St. Anthony
6. I, Pessimist
7. Only Love
8. The Torture Doctor
9. Midnight Blue
10. One Last Dance
11. Young Lovers
12. Until Death Do Us Part

Release Name: Alkaline_Trio-My_Shame_Is_True-2013-FNT
Genre: Rock
Label: Epitaph
Quality: 281 Kbps Avg / 44.1 KHz / Joint Stereo
Size: 81.7 MB
Rip Date: 2013-03-29
Store Date: 2013-04-02



Feel free to post your Alkaline Trio – My Shame Is True 2013-FNT torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.