Alicia Keys – The Element of Freedom (iTunes Empire Edition)-2010

Description: 2009 release, the fourth album from the 12-time Grammy Award winning Pop/R&B diva. The album was produced by Alicia, Kerry Krucial Brothers and Jeff Bhasker and includes the singles ‘Doesn’t Mean Anything’ and ‘Try Sleeping With A Broken Heart’. Alicia has sold over 25 million albums worldwide and over 6.7 million digital tracks in the U.S. alone. Elements Of Freedom is yet another big step forward for Alicia. With each album, she has grown as an artist and performer and has achieved commercial success that has lifted her to ‘Superstar’ status.

[Notes]: iTunes EMPIRE edition was released in 2010 via iTunes and features +7 bonus tracks.

Track List:

1 The Element of Freedom (Intro)
2 Love Is Blind
3 Doesn’t Mean Anything
4 Try Sleeping With a Broken Heart
5 Wait ‘Til You See My Smile
6 That’s How Strong My Love Is
7 Un-thinkable (I’m Ready)
8 Love Is My Disease
9 Like the Sea
10 Put It in a Love Song (feat. Beyoncé Knowles)
11 This Bed
12 Distance and Time
13 How It Feels to Fly
14 Empire State of Mind, Pt. II – Broken Down
15 Lover Man
16 We’re Almost There
17 No One (Clear Channel Stripped)
18 Like You’ll Never See Me Again (Clear Channel Stripped)
19 If I Ain’t Got You (Clear Channel Stripped)
20 Karma (Clear Channel Stripped)
21 Fallin’ (Clear Channel Stripped)

Release Name: Alicia_Keys-The_Element_of_Freedom_(iTunes_Empire_Edition)-2010
Genre: R&B/Soul
Label: ℗ 2009 RCA/Jive Label
Format: m4a
Size: 162 MB
Store Date: 10 May 2010



Feel free to post your Alicia Keys – The Element of Freedom (iTunes Empire Edition)-2010 torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.