Alice Russell – To Dust 2013-OMA

To Dust will be the first solo album from Alice Russell since 2008 s Pot Of Gold , and marks the next step forward in a remarkable career. Whether on a big stage with her 16 piece band, charming a crowd of 4000 into staying out dancing in the rain (as she did at Montreal Jazz Festival) or rocking out an intimate club with a stripped-down six piece, Alice s natural talent and charisma have always commanded attention and affection. Unfazed by taking to the spotlight after a sober Amy Winehouse or joining Roy Ayers live for Everybody Loves The Sunshine , it is no wonder she has attracted worldwide media support, and praise from fans as diverse as Gilles Peterson, David Byrne, Dennis Coffey, Massive Attack s Daddy G, and Groove Armada.


01 A To Z 01:32
02 Heartbreaker Pt. 2 03:31
03 For A While 04:52
04 Heartbreaker 03:42
05 I Loved You Interlude 00:35
06 Hard And Strong 04:05
07 To Dust 03:11
08 I Loved You 03:58
09 Twin Peaks 04:31
10 Heartbreaker Interlude 01:17
11 Let Go (Breakdown) 03:15
12 Drinking Song Interlude 02:02
13 Citizens 02:45
14 Different (Bonus Track) 05:21

Release Name: Alice_Russell–To_Dust-2013-OMA
Size: 76,8 MB
Genre: Soul
Label: Tru Thoughts
Runtime: 44:37 min

Download: UPLOADED


Feel free to post your Alice Russell – To Dust 2013-OMA torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.