Aaron Neville-My True Story-2013-UNiCORN

With My True Story, one of the world’s finest singers is revisiting the music he grew up with, and adding a few new spins along the way. Neville’s first release for Blue Note Records is a collection of twelve classic doo-wop numbers, performed in his utterly inimitable vocal style, and co-produced by Blue Note President Don Was and Keith Richards.

01 money honey 02:54
02 my true story 02:59
03 ruby baby 02:31
04 gypsy woman 03:30
05 ting a ling 02:48
06 be my baby 03:49
07 little bitty pretty one 02:43
08 tears on my pillow 03:30
09 under the boardwalk 02:53
10 work with me annie 03:05
11 this magic moment true love (medley) 04:30
12 goodnight my love (pleasant dreams) 03:19

Release Name: Aaron_Neville_-_My_True_Story-2013-UNiCORN_INT
Size: 61.26 MB

Artist: Aaron Neville
Album: My True Story
Genre: R&B
Label: Blue Note Records
Runtime: 38:31 mins
Links: Homepage | NFO | TPB | NTi

Download: Here


Feel free to post your Aaron Neville-My True Story-2013-UNiCORN torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.