A$AP Rocky – LONG.LIVE.A$AP (iTunes Deluxe Version)-2013

Description: Prominent hip-hop rising star A$AP Rocky will release his highly anticipated Polo Grounds Music/RCA Records debut album, LONG.LIVE.A$AP on January 15th, 2013. The album will feature the buzz worthy “Goldie” and the Noah “40″ Shebib produced hit, “F**kin’ Problems” featuring hip-hop elites Drake, 2 Chainz and Kendrick Lamar, which was recently most added at urban and rhythm radio and continues to dominate airwaves.
Executive produced by A$AP Rocky and A$AP Yams, the LONG.LIVE.A$AP release will also feature guest appearances by ScHoolboy Q, Santigold, Joey Bada$$, Yelawolf, Danny Brown, Action Bronson and Big K.R.I.T. A$AP Rocky takes the reins as producer and co-producer on several tracks along with Danger Mouse, Jim Jonsin, Rico Love, Clams Casino, Skrillex, Hit-Boy and more.

[Notes]: iTunes version features +4 bonus tracks and +3 music videos. Enjoy!

Track List:

1 Long Live a$AP
2 Goldie
3 PMW (All I Really Need) [feat. Schoolboy Q]
4 Lvl
5 Hell (feat. Santigold)
6 Pain (feat. Overdoz)
7 F**kin’ Problems (feat. Kendrick Lamar, Drake, & 2 Chainz)
8 Wild For the Night
9 1Train (feat. Kendrick Lamar, Joey Badass, Yelawolf, Danny Brown, Action Bronson & Big K.R.I.T.)
10 Fashion Killa
11 Phoenix
12 Suddenly
13 Jodye (feat. Gucci Mane, Waka Flocka Flame & Pharrell)
14 Ghetto Symphony (feat. Gunplay & a$AP Ferg)
15 Angels
16 I Come Apart (feat. Florence Welch)
17 Peso [Video]
18 Goldie [Video]
19 F__kin’ Problems (feat. Drake, 2 Chainz & Kendrick Lamar) [Video]

Release Name: A$AP_Rocky-LONG.LIVE.A$AP_(iTunes_Deluxe_Version)-2013
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
Label: ℗ 2012 RCA Records
Format: m4a – m4v
Size: 265MB
Store Date: Jan 11, 2013



Feel free to post your A$AP Rocky – LONG.LIVE.A$AP (iTunes Deluxe Version)-2013 torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.