50 Cent – Curtis (iTunes Version)-2007

Description: Curtis is the third album from hip hop heavyweight 50 Curtis Jackson Cent. Well crafted beats combined with 50s trademark tales of street life and celebrity makes this an interesting and accomplished album. Guest stars include Akon, Eminem, Timbaland, Mary J Blige and Justin Timberlake who features on the single Ayo Technology.
the album debuted at number two on the US Billboard 200 chart, selling 691,000 copies in its first week. After years of slumping sales, the album’s competition with Kanye West’s Graduation and the resulting record breaking performances both albums displayed was considered to be a “great day for hip hop.

Track List:

1 Intro
2 My Gun Go Off
3 Man Down (Censored)
4 I’ll Still Kill (feat. Akon)
5 I Get Money
6 Come & Go
7 Ayo Technology (feat. Justin Timberlake)
8 Follow My Lead (feat. Robin Thicke)
9 Movin On Up
10 Straight to the Bank
11 Amusement Park
12 Fully Loaded Clip
13 Peep Show (feat. Eminem)
14 Fire (feat. Young Buck & Nicole Scherzinger)
15 All of Me (feat. Mary J. Blige)
16 Curtis 187
17 Touch the Sky (feat. Tony Yayo)
18 I Get Money (Forbes 1, 2, 3 Remix) [feat. Diddy & Jay-Z]

+ Digital Booklet – Curtis

Release Name: 50_Cent-Curtis_(iTunes_Version)-2007
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
Label: ℗ 2007 Shady Records/Aftermath Records/Interscope Records
Format: m4a – pdf
Size: 128 MB
Store Date: Dec 11, 2007



Feel free to post your 50 Cent – Curtis (iTunes Version)-2007 torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.