2Pac – Until The End Of Time (iTunes Version)-2001

Until the End of Time draws from the massive amount of outtakes 2Pac recorded for his final album, The Don Killuminati: The 7 Day Theory. Rather than simply rehash the old music, executive producers Afeni Shakur and Suge Knight invited longtime 2Pac producers Johnny J and QD3 to design new beats around the vocal tracks. “Breathin,” “This Ain’t Livin’,” “F**k Friendz” and N****z Nature” retain 2Pac’s classic sound while appealing to the tastes of 2001-era rap fans.

Description: R U still down for more? More prolific than ever, the sadly departed Tupac reemerges with yet another compilation of demos, unfinished thoughts, and songs even he probably didn’t like. Until the End of Time chronicles the fruitful Makaveli period of Pac’s career, shortly before his untimely slaying. One of Tupac’s greatest assets was the way he reveled in his own contradictions, the way he’d drop an uplifting track like “Keep Ya Head Up” in the middle of a hardcore gangsta album. Despite moments like the pensive “Until the End of Time” or “Letter 2 My Unborn,” an overwhelming majority of Until is straight thug life. He’s a masterful narrator (“Ballad of a Dead Soulja,” “Last Ones Left”), but over the course of one-and-a-half hours the thugisms get monotonous, especially given the number of songs that appear twice. The most intriguing moments of Until are the odd references–to his own death, to a young Jay-Z, to the then-unknown phrase “Bling Bling.” An album strictly for die-hards.

Track List:

1 Ballad of a Dead Soulja
2 F**k Friendz
3 Lil’ Homies
4 Let Em Have It (Hutch Mix)
5 Good Life
6 Letter 2 My Unborn
7 Breathin
8 Happy Home
9 All Out
10 F****n Wit the Wrong N***a
11 Thug n U Thug n Me (Remix Jaime Mix)
12 Everything They Owe
13 Until the End of Time
14 M.O.B.
15 World Wide Mob Figgaz
1 My Closest Roaddogz
2 N****z Nature (Remix)
3 When Thugz Cry 2Pac
4 U Don’t Have 2 Worry
5 This Ain’t Livin’
6 Why U Turn on Me
7 Lastonesleft
8 Thug n U Thug n Me (Hutch Mix)
9 Words 2 My Firstborn
10 Let Em Have It (Committee Mix)
11 Runnin on E
12 When I Get Free
13 Until the End of Time (RP Remix)

Release Name: 2Pac-Until_The_End_Of_Time_(iTunes_Version)-2001
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
Label: ℗ 2009 Amaru Entertainment, Inc.
Format: m4a
Size: 243.05 MB
Store Date: Mar 27, 2001



Feel free to post your 2Pac – Until The End Of Time (iTunes Version)-2001 torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.