2CELLOS have established themselves as an innovative classical-pop/rock duo who took their classical instrument into the contemporary repertoire. Their second album, IN2ITION, takes their original concept even further. Produced by the legendary Bob Ezrin and featuring guest artists Elton John, guitarist Steve Vai, Glee’s Naya Rivera, classical superstar Lang Lang, legendary Italian vocalist Zucchero and pop artist Sky Ferriera, IN2ITION features a fresh and unique twist on classics such as Fleetwood Mac’s “Oh, Well,” The Prodigy’s “Voodoo People,” Coldplay’s “Clocks,” Rhianna’s “We Found Love,” AC/DC’s “Highway to Hell,” Muse’s “Supermassive Black Hole,” Cher and Nancy Sinatra’s Bang Bang, and Elton John’s “Candle In The Wind.”

01. Oh, Well 2:34
02. We Found Love 3:33
03. Highway to Hell 3:31
04. Every Breath You Take 3:51
05. Supermassive Black Hole 3:25
06. Technical Difficulties 2:45
07. Clocks 5:38
08. Bang Bang 2:46
09. Voodoo People 2:47
10. Candle in the Wind 2:47
11. Orient Express 3:10
12. Il Libro Dell’Amore 3:26
13. Benedictus 6:40

Release Name: 2Cellos-In2ition-2013-CRN
Size: 77.19 MB

Artist: 2Cellos
Album: In2ition
Genre: Pop
Label: Sony
Runtime: 46 mins
Links: Homepage | NFO | NTi

Download: Here


Feel free to post your 2Cellos-In2ition-2013-CRN torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.